We make you
remarkable!

Send request

We make you
remarkable!

Send request

The multichannel agency for the digital age

Using a cross-media approach, we develop digital and offline strategies and design communication measures that make your company attractive to your target group. This is how we increase the value of your company and sustainably increase your sales. FORMM shows you how this works successfully.

FORMM-agency_FLSK
FORMM-agency_Continental
FORMM-agency_Glow-recipe
FORMM-agency_Belvedere_vodka

Who is FORMM.agency?

FORMM.agency is an advertising agency in Berlin that works with its young, creative minds with innovative founders and brands with great ideas and accompanies them on their path to success. And that on both a digital and an analogue level. Our range of agency services includes a variety of design, branding, branding, social media and marketing. As some of our references, we can list both young start-ups from Berlin and Munich such as FLSK, Lipofy, Breathe Organics and Vypii, as well as established, international companies such as Mercedes Benz, Continental & Belvedere.

What drives us?

As creative minds, it is our mission to design inspiring and innovative products and to develop companies into unmistakable brands with a unique identity. As an agency, we always strive to filter out the greatest possible potential and make the best possible use of it. Our goal as a branding agency is always to see the standards of the industry and to exceed them, because we love challenges and are highly motivated to implement them so that your company can really take off!

Our values

Central values always play an overriding role if long-term success is to be achieved. This not only applies to the companies we support, but also to our agency in Berlin. We live our profession passionately and give full throttle for you. This not only applies to our work behind the screen, but also to our consulting and design. We look very carefully and find design solutions that fit YOU and help your company move forward. Our priorities are the highest quality, individuality, character and the right dose of perfectionism.

Background

Our creative agency has its origins in the German start-up scene. After founder Simon gained international experience in design and advertising agencies and successfully co-founded three companies in which he was responsible for branding and design, among other things, he decided at the beginning of 2019 to start his own design and branding agency in Berlin. His vision: to participate in the development of other companies as successfully as in his own. FORMM.agency in Berlin is the result of a young success story that has now gained a foothold in the world of advertising with a lot of creativity and motivation and is now looking after innovative brands on their own path.

Eine Kreativagentur für das digitale Zeitalter und erfolgreiche Marken

Eine Kreativagentur für das digitale Zeitalter und erfolgreiche Marken

Wer ist FORMM.agency?

FORMM.agency ist eine Werbeagentur in Berlin, die mit ihren jungen, kreativen Köpfen mit innovativen Gründer*innen und Brands mit großen Ideen zusammenarbeitet und sie auf ihrem Erfolgsweg begleitet. Und das sowohl auf digitaler als auch analoger Ebene. Unser Agentur Leistungsspektrum umfasst eine Vielfalt an Design, Markenbildung, Branding, Social Media und Marketing. Als einige unserer Referenzen können wir sowohl junge Start Ups aus Berlin und München wie FLSK, Lipofy, Breathe Organics und Vypii verzeichnen, als auch etablierte, internationale Unternehmen wie Mercedes Benz und Continental.

Was uns antreibt

Als kreative Köpfe ist es unsere Mission, begeisternde und innovative Produkte zu gestalten und Unternehmen zu unverwechselbaren Marken mit einzigartiger Identität zu entwickeln. Dabei streben wir als Agentur immer danach, das größtmögliche Potenzial herauszufiltern und es bestmöglich zu nutzen. Unser Ziel als Branding Agentur ist stets, die Standards der Branche zu sehen und sie zu übertreffen, denn wir lieben Herausforderungen und arbeiten hochmotiviert an deren Umsetzung, damit euer Unternehmen so richtig durchstarten kann!

Unsere Werte

Zentrale Werte spielen immer eine übergeordnete Rolle, wenn ein langfristiger Erfolg erzielt werden soll. Das gilt nicht nur für die Unternehmen, die wir betreuen, sondern auch für unsere Agentur in Berlin. Wir leben unseren Beruf leidenschaftlich und geben für euch Vollgas. Das gilt nicht nur für unsere Arbeit hinter dem Bildschirm, sondern auch für unser Consulting und Design. Wir schauen ganz genau hin und finden Design-Lösungen, die für EUCH passen und EUER Unternehmen voranbringen. Dabei liegen unsere Prioritäten auf höchster Qualität, Individualität, Charakter und der richtigen Dosis an Perfektionismus.

Background

Unsere Kreativagentur hat ihren Ursprung in der deutschen Start-Up-Szene. Nachdem Gründer Simon international Erfahrung in Design und Werbeagenturen gesammelt und erfolgreich drei Unternehmen mitgegründet hat, in denen er unter anderem für Branding und Design verantwortlich war, beschloss er Anfang 2019, mit seiner eigenen Design und Branding Agentur in Berlin durchzustarten. Seine Vision: sich genauso erfolgreich am Aufbau anderer Unternehmen zu beteiligen, wie bei seinen eigenen. FORMM.agency in Berlin ist das Ergebnis einer jungen Erfolgsgeschichte, das nun mit viel Kreativität und Motivation in der Welt der Werbung Fuß gefasst hat und nun innovative Brands auf ihrem eigenen Weg betreut.

Close